Stylo.ca

Free shipping
min. order of 35$
in Canada * 

retour
 

1670 Inks

J.Herbin

j. Herbin was established in 1670 in Paris nearby the towers of Notre-Dame. Ink production started during the First French Empire. The inks were used by Napoleon Bonaparte, and then by his son, the King of Rome. During the 19th century, Herbin participated in many great international exhibitions including the London exhibit in 1823 where he was ...

j. Herbin was established in 1670 in Paris nearby the towers of Notre-Dame. Ink production started during the First French Empire. The inks were used by Napoleon Bonaparte, and then by his son, the King of Rome. During the 19th century, Herbin participated in many great international exhibitions including the London exhibit in 1823 where he was given an award for the exceptional quality of his inks and waxes.
Today, Herbin inks are widely used and internationally renowned. To celebrate the 340th Anniversary of the brand, we are introducing the "1670" ink especially made for this event. With a dark red color and earthy tone, it is a reminder of the historic color of the Herbin logo and the sealing wax used by the members of the royal courts. This rich deep dye ink will bring brightness and majesty to all your writing.

Close
Learn more

J.Herbin Ink bottle, 1670 Inks serie Cyprus Carob ink (With flecks of gold)

H15045T (22207)
J.Herbin Ink bottle, 1670 Inks serie Cyprus Carob ink  (With flecks of gold)

Caroube de Chypre

With flecks of gold

It is said J. Herbin was fond of dried carob pods as a healthy food during his voyages. As with other merchants, he traded or purchased them in Cyprus.

Carob trees have been cultivated in Mediterranean countries since ancient times. Carob pods were known for their therapeutic properties and were marketed throughout Europe as the "black gold of Cyprus."

This new anniversary ink is called "Caroube de Chypre" - Cyprus Carob - because of its deep brown color. Caroube de Chypre is a dark brown ink with light red reflections and sparkling gold effect.

See on You Tube

Online price : $30,00
Share
Share Share
Promotions
This product is applicable for volume rebates. (Get $50,00 after each slice of $350,00).* 
 

Specifications

Ink bottle
J.Herbin
1670 Inks
Brown ink
Glass
www.jherbin.com

Stylo.ca

Livraison gratuite
min. de 35$ d'achat
au Canada*

retour
 

1670 Inks

J.Herbin

La société j.Herbin fut créée en 1670 à Paris à côté des tours de Notre-Dame. La production d'encre commença dès le 1er Empire. Elle servit à Napoléon Bonaparte puis à son fils le roi de Rome. Au cours du XIX0 siècle, Herbin participa aux grandes expositions internationales, dont celle de Londres en 1823 où il fut médaillé pour la qualité ...

La société j.Herbin fut créée en 1670 à Paris à côté des tours de Notre-Dame. La production d'encre commença dès le 1er Empire. Elle servit à Napoléon Bonaparte puis à son fils le roi de Rome. Au cours du XIX0 siècle, Herbin participa aux grandes expositions internationales, dont celle de Londres en 1823 où il fut médaillé pour la qualité exceptionnelle de ses encres et de ses cires.
Aujourd'hui encore, les encres Herbin sont reconnues à travers le monde entier. Pour fêter les 340 ans de la marque, nous vous proposons l'encre « 1670 » spécialement conçue pour l'occasion. De couleur rouge, tirant légèrement sur le brun, elle rappelle la couleur historique du logo Herbin et de la cire qui cachetait les édits royaux. Cette encre intense et profonde donnera éclat et majesté à tous vos écrits.

Fermer
En savoir plus

Bouteille d'encre J.Herbin, série 1670 Inks Ink Encre Caroube de Chypre (With flecks of gold)

H15045T (22207)
Bouteille d'encre J.Herbin, série 1670 Inks Ink Encre Caroube de Chypre  (With flecks of gold)

On dit J. Herbin aimait les gousses de caroube séchées comme un aliment sain pendant ses voyages. Comme avec d'autres commerçants, il a échangé ou les a achetés à Chypre.

With flecks of gold


Les arbres de caroube ont été cultivées dans les pays méditerranéens depuis les temps anciens. Les gousses de caroube étaient connus pour leurs propriétés thérapeutiques et ont été commercialisés dans toute l'Europe comme «l'or noir de Chypre».
Cette nouvelle encre anniversaire est appelée " Caroube de Chypre" - Cyprus Carob- à cause de sa couleur marron foncé. Caroube de Chypre est une encre brune avec des reflets rouges clairs et un effet brillant d'or.

Voir sur You Tube

Jusqu'à épuisement de la marchandise
Prix Stylo.ca : 30,00 $

Prix promotionnel : 25,00 $
Partager
Partager Partager
Promotions applicables
Ce produit n'est pas éligible à la remise de 50,00 $.
 

Caractéristiques

Bouteille d'encre
J.Herbin
1670 Inks
Encre brune
Verre
www.jherbin.com