Stylo.ca

Free shipping
min. order of 49$
in Canada * 

Free shipping
min. order of 49$
in Canada * 

Free shipping
retour
 

Information

Administration

Close

2023 Holiday Schedule, Montréal Boutique

99969 (99969)
2023 Holiday Schedule, Montréal Boutique

OPENING HOURS

Thursday December 28: 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday December 29: 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday December 30: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday December 31: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday January 1: Closed
Tuesday January 2: Closed
Wednesday January 3: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday January 4: 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday January 5: 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday January 6: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday January 7: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 
Promotions
This product is not applicable for volume rebates of $50,00.
 

Specifications

Information
Administration
Information